Regional Provider Support

Meet Your Regional Field Representative

Our fiscal agent and claims system vendor, DXC Technology, now has regional field representatives to assist with training and technical support related to the Colorado interChange. Select your county on the map below to meet your local field representative.

What DXC Field Representatives Can Help With

  • Leading regional trainings
    • If you want to host a regional training for your practice or provider association meeting, please reach out to your local field representative.
  • Technical assistance on the interChange
    • Claims denial questions, PAR questions, portal errors, and provider enrollment questions

Provider Responsibilities

  • The field representatives are not personal billing agents for providers and cannot tell you what to bill.  Just as with the old system, this is the responsibility of the provider.  Please be sure to reference appropriate reference materials as you continue to learn about the interChange system, including:

Regional Training Save the Dates & Schedules - To Be Announced

  • Training topics may include HCBS, Inpatient, Outpatient, and Clinic billing.
  • Send your local field representative ideas for training topics for your region.

Your Local Field Representatives

Ana Clark
Ana Clark

Counties: Boulder, Gilpin, Clear Creek, Larimer, Broomfield and Weld
RAE Regions: 1,2 and 6

Representative Name: Ana Clark
Contact: Request An Appointment


Daniel Clair
Daniel Clair
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia
Travis Marquez
Travis Marquez

Counties: Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, and Yuma
RAE Regions: 2, 3, and 5

Representative Name: Travis Marquez
Representative Name: Rick Garcia
Representative Name: Daniel Clair
Team Contact: Request An Appointment

Nicole Pogroszewski
Nicole Pogroszewski

Counties: Lake, Chaffee, Saguache, Mineral, Rio Grande, Conejos, Costilla, Alamosa, Fremont, Custer, Huerfano, Pueblo, Las Animas, Otero, Crowley, Kiowa, Bent, Prowers, and Baca
RAE Region: 4

Representative Name: Nicole Pogroszewski
Contact: Request An Appointment


Travis Marquez
Kevin Innarelli

Counties: Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt, Jackson, Grand, Garfield, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin, Mesa, Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel, Dolores, San Juan, Hinsdale, Montezuma, La Plata, and Archuleta
RAE Region: 1

Representative Name: Kevin Innarelli
Team Contact : Request An Appointment

George Picado
George Picado

Counties: Park, Teller, El Paso, Lincoln, Jefferson, Cheyenne, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Bent, Prowers, Elbert, Kit Carson, and Baca
RAE Regions: 2 and 7

Representative Name: George Picado
Contact: Request An Appointment