Contact Us/About Us

Florence City Hall
600 W. 3rd St, 
Florence Colorado 81226

719-784-4848
fax: 719-784-0228

Click the staff member's name to read a short biography (if applicable).

DEPARTMENT HEADS

City Manager- Mike Patterson
mike.patterson@florencecolorado.org
x222

City Clerk- Dena Lozano 
dlozano@florencecolorado.org
x224

City Planner- Wade Broadhead
wbroadhead@florencecolorado.org
x227

Finance Director- Lori Cobler
lori.cobler@florencecolorado.org
x223

City Building Inspector- Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@florencecolorado.org
x242

Director of Public Works- Sam Elstun
dpwshop@florencecolorado.org

Water Superintendent- Brandon Harris
brandon.harris@florencecolorado.org

OTHER CITY HALL STAFF

Administrative Assistant- Sasha Dierdorff
sasha.dierdorff@florencecolorado.org
x226

Billing Clerk- Jessica Griffith
jessica.griffith@florencecolorado.org
x221

Court Clerk- Nicol Graham
ngraham@florencecolorado.org
x225