Contact Us/About Us

Florence City Hall
600 W. 3rd St, 
Florence Colorado 81226

719-784-4848
fax: 719-784-0228

To access short bios, please click on the City Departments tab.

DEPARTMENT HEADS

City Manager - Mike Patterson
mike.patterson@florencecolorado.org
x222

Deputy City Clerk - Jessica Griffith 
jessica.griffith@florencecolorado.org
x224

Planning Director - Wade Broadhead
wbroadhead@florencecolorado.org
x227

Finance Director - Lori Cobler
lori.cobler@florencecolorado.org
x223

City Building Inspector - Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@florencecolorado.org
x242

Director of Public Works - Sam Elstun
Please call City Hall to leave a message for Sam.

Water Superintendent - Brandon Harris
brandon.harris@florencecolorado.org

OTHER CITY HALL STAFF

Administrative Assistant for Planning and Zoning - Janelle Dodd
jdodd@florencecolorado.org
x226

Billing Clerk - Talia Smith 
tsmith@florencecolorado.org
x221

Court Clerk - Nicole Phillips
nphillips@florencecolorado.org
x225

Administrative Assistant - Aubrey Lucero
alucero@florencecolorado.org