Contact Us

Florence City Hall
600 W. 3rd St, 
Florence Colorado 81226

719-784-4848
fax: 719-784-0228

City Manager- Mike Patterson
mike.patterson@florencecolorado.org
x222

City Clerk- Dena Lozano 
dlozano@florencecolorado.org
x224

Administrative Assistant- Sasha Dierdorff
sasha.dierdorff@florencecolorado.org
x226

City Planner- Wade Broadhead
wbroadhead@florencecolorado.org
x227

Finance Director- Mitzi Heard
mheard@florencecolorado.org
x223

City Building Inspector- Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@florencecolorado.org
x242

Billing Clerk- Stacey Norris
stacey.norris@florencecolorado.org
x221

Court Clerk- Nicol Graham
ngraham@florencecolorado.org
x225