City Meetings List

Notice of Meetings

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Historic Preservation at 4:00 pm in Council Chambers

Monday, October 21, 2019, Council Meeting  at 7:00 P.M. Council Chambers 

Monday, October 21, 2019, Urban at 5:15 pm Renewal in Council Chambers

Monday, October 21, 2019, Committee Meeting at 6:00 P.M.  Council Chambers

Thursday October 17, 2019 Planning Commission at 5:30PM in Council Chambers 

Tuesday October 15, 2019 Regional Water Board at 6:30pm in Council Chambers-CANCELLED 

Monday October 14, 2019 City/County Meeting at 12:00PM in Council Chambers

Tuesday October 8, 2019, Recycling Committee at 3:30pm in Council Chambers

Monday, October  7, 2019, City Council Meeting at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Monday, October  7, 2019, 2019, Committee Meeting at 6:00 P.M. in Council Chambers 

Thursday October 3, 2019, Coffee Chat at 8:00am at Two Sisters

Wednesday October 2, 2019-Mayors Round Table at 2:30pm in Canon

Monday September 30, 2019 SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING at 3:00pm in Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Wednesday September 25, 2019 Historic Preservation at 4:00pm in Council Chambers

Wednesday September 18, 2019 SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING at 6:00PM in Council Chambers (agenda here)

Tuesday September 17, 2019 ADA Committee at 3:30PM in Council Chambers

Monday Sept 16, 2019, Council Meeting  at 7:00 P.M. Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Monday September 16, 2019, Urban Renewal CANCELLED 

Monday September 16, 2019, Committee Meeting at 5:15 P.M.  Council Chambers

Thursday September 12, 2019, Planning Commission at 5:30pm in Council Chambers

Tuesday September 10, 2019, Recycling Committee at 3:30pm in Council Chambers

Monday September 9, 2019 City/County Meeting at 4:00PM at County

Wednesday September 4, 2019-Mayors Round Table at 2:30pm in Rockvale

Tuesday September 3, 2019 City Council Meeting at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 5:15 P.M.  Committee Meeting in Council Chambers 

Monday, September 2, 2019, City Offices Closed

Thursday August 28, 2019 Historic Preservation at 4:00pm in Council Chambers

Tuesday August 20, 2019 ADA Committee at 3:30PM in Council Chambers

Monday August 19, 2019 City Council Meeting at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Monday August 19, 2019 Urban Renewal Meeting at 6:00PM in Council Chambers (agenda & packet here)

Monday August 19, 2019 Committee Meeting at 5:15pm in Council Chambers

Thursday August 15, 2019 Planning Commission at 6:00pm in Council Chambers