City Departments

For questions and/or concerns about any of the following pages or their content, please call City Hall at 719-784-4848.


City Manager- Mike Patterson

City Clerk- Dena Lozano

Finance Officer- Mitzi Heard

City Planner- Wade Broadhead

Building Inspector- Richard Thomas

Court Clerk- Nicol Graham

Administrative Assistant- Sasha Dierdorff

Water Billing- Katrina Wonner

Public Works Director- Sam Elstun

Water Department Superintendent- Brandon Harris