Dealer Board Members - Auto Industry Division

The 9 member Dealer Board meets monthly to conduct rule making hearings, make policy decisions, consider licensing matters, review complaints and take disciplinary action against licensees. Board members are appointed by the governor to serve three-year terms. The Board is comprised of three motor vehicle dealers, three used motor vehicle dealers, and three public members.

  • Carrie Ann Baumgart - New Motor Vehicle Dealer - Markley Motors, Inc., Fort Collins
  • Fletcher Flower - New Motor Vehicle Dealer - Fletcher Motor Company, Montrose
  • Ramona Graves Bode - Used Motor Vehicle Dealer - J Bode Used Cars, Inc., Aurora
  • Lucky Heggs - Public Member - EKS&H - Certified Public Accountants & Advisors, Denver
  • John Linton - Public Member, Denver  
  • Steve Perkins - Used Motor Vehicle Dealer - Centennial Leasing & Sales, Englewood
  • Matthew Porter - Public Member - City of Golden
  • Jason White - New Motor Vehicle Dealer - Fay Myers Motorcycle World, Littleton
  • Michael Widhalm - Used Motor Vehicle Dealer - Reds Auto and Truck, Longmont