Executive Team
Kathleen Staks, Executive Director                                              303-866-2202
   Nancey Steinheimer, Executive Assistant & Office Manager       303-866-2462
Andrew Sand, Deputy Director                                                    303-866-2206
Paul Scharfenberger, Chief Operating Officer                              303-866-2432

Communications & Outreach
Heatheryn Higgins, PIO & Outreach Director                                303-866-6585

Low-Income & Residential Energy Services
Joseph Pereira, Director                                                              303-866-4663
Ryan Harry, Wx Sr. Program Manager                                           303-866-5917
Ryan Manzik, Wx Sr. Performance & Relations Manager                303-866-6472
Andy Cordova, Wx Sr. Technical and Training Manager                 303-866-2497
Don Walker, Wx Quality Assurance Manager                                 303-866-2212
Zac Stewart, Wx Technical & Training Specialist                          303-866-2084
Cassidy Green, Wx Program Analyst                                             303-866-2264
Gillian Weaver, Wx Program Associate                                         303-866-6120
Kim Burke, Sr. Program Manager                                                  303-866-2343
Jeffery King, Program Manager                                                    303-866-2259

Commercial & Industrial Energy Services
Michael Turner, Interim Director                                                   303-866-6665
Mirka della Cava, Sr. Program Manager                                          303-866-3464
Taylor Lewis, Program Engineer                                                    303-866-2483
Matthew Robinson, Program Engineer                                           303-866-2660

Transportation Fuels & Technology
Christian Williss, Director                                                             303-866-2386
Zach Owens, Program Manager                                                     303-866-3279
Maria Eisemann, Policy Analyst                                                     303-866-2204

Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Lindsey Stegall, Manager                                                              303-866-2594
Samantha Reifer, Analyst                                                             303-866-2418

Gregg Hefner, Director of Accounting & Budget                              303-866-2601
PJ Johnson, Budget Analyst                                                           303-866-3964
Anthony Pollard, Accountant                                                         303-866-2309
Sara Graf, Procurement Director (Governor’s Office)                      303-866-2326

*For all requests under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA), please contact