New Energy Improvement District

The Colorado New Energy Improvement District (NEID) was formed by state statute to establish Colorado’s statewide PACE financing program for energy efficiency, renewable energy, and water conservation upgrades on non-residential properties. NEID is governed by a Board of Directors that includes representatives from the Colorado Energy Office, the real estate development industry, banking, the energy efficiency and renewable energy industries and public utilities.  

C-PACE logo







NEID Board Members

Iain Campbell, Managing Director - Rocky Mountain Institute

Ron Mack, Vice President, Corporate Properties - Wells Fargo

Kim DeVoe, Energy Services Engineer - Fort Collins Utilities

Jenifer Waller, Chief Operating Officer – Colorado Banker’s Association

Eric Blank, Executive VP and Cofounder – Community Energy

Andrew Sand, Deputy Director, Colorado Energy Office 

For questions regarding the NEID, contact: Jeffrey King