NEID Board Agendas



The next New Energy Improvement District Board of Directors' Board Meeting will be held soon.


Board members

Ken Myers, Chief Credit Officer – ANB Bank
Jenifer Waller, Senior Vice President – Colorado Banker’s Association
Drew Torbin, Vice President – Black Bear Energy, Inc.
Kim Stanley DeVoe, Energy Services Engineer – Xcel Energy
Chris Schulken, Regional Vice President & General Manager – Johnson Controls
Eric Blank, President – Community Energy
Paul Scharfenberger, CEO Director of Finance and Operations