State Holidays

2019 Holiday Calendar

Our offices are closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day:  Tuesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 21
President's Day:  Monday, February 18
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27
Independence Day:  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day:  Monday, September 2
Columbus Day:  Monday, October 14
Veterans Day:  Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25

 


Contact Information
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
1560 Broadway, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-894-7855