State Holidays

2018 Holiday Calendar

Our offices are closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day:  Monday, January 12
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 15
President's Day:  Monday, February 19
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 28
Independence Day:  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day:  Monday, September 3
Columbus Day:  Monday, October 8
Veterans Day:  Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day:  Tuesday, December 25

 


Contact Information
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
1560 Broadway, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-894-7855