State Holidays

2017 Holiday Calendar

Our offices are closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day:  Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 16
President's Day:  Monday, February 20
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 29
Independence Day:  Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day:  Monday, September 4
Columbus Day:  Monday, October 9
Veterans Day:  Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day:  Monday, December 25

 


Contact Information
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
1560 Broadway, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-894-7855