Financial Services Board

The five-member Governor-appointed Financial Services Board is the policy and rulemaking authority for Financial Services. The Board consists of three members who are executive officers of state credit unions, one member who is the executive officer of a state savings and loan association , and one member to serve as a public member of the Board who shall have expertise in finance through current experience in business, industry, agriculture, or education.




 Gerald Agnes (Chairman)
Elevations Credit Union
2300 55th Street
Boulder, CO  80301
First Appointed: 06/27/19
Current Term Expires: 07/01/23
Represents: Credit Unions

Michael M. Hurst (Vice Chair) 
Del Norte Bank, a Savings & Loan Association
705 Grand Avenue
Del Norte, CO  81132
First Appointed: 08/12/13
Current Term Expires: 07/01/21
Represents: Savings & Loan Associations

Michael A. Williams
Colorado Credit Union
9331 Continental Divide Road
Littleton, CO 80127-0001
First Appointed: 07/26/17
Current Term Expires: 07/01/21
Represents: Credit Unions


Sundie Seefried
Partner Colorado Credit Union
6221 Sheridan Blvd.
Arvada, Colorado 80003