Banking - Personnel

To contact Division personnel, please call 303-894-7575 or email

State Bank & Financial Services Commissioner
Patty Salazar

Deputy State Bank Commissioner
Ken Boldt

Director of Examinations
Mary Stanfield

Operations Manager
Kara Hunter

Training Director/Scheduler
Cassie Radcliffe

Board Secretary
Charles Siler

Supervising Examiners
John Pray
Lisa Shoup
Karen Stewart

Senior Financial Institution Examiners

Barbara Eastburn Debra Russell
Tracy Green Russell Saunders
Linh Jones Jack Thomas
Russell Morin Rachael Thompson
Greg Noble Troy Winkel
Clint Philpot  

IT Examiners
Paul Ehizuelen
Ricardo Giardiello

Financial Institution Examiners

Matt Agnew Chase Morin
David Brower Desiree Slavick
Janessa Harmon Robert Spell
Elizabeth Henson David Yost
Jessica Kowalik Marti Young
Daniel Lee  

Financial Institution Analyst
Allison Rothermel

Jennifer Kim

Office Manager
Sheryn Greene

Administrative/Office Support
Nancy Miera
Courtney Roberts