Broadband Deployment Board Staging

Broadband Deployment Board

The Broadband Deployment Board established through HB14-1328 was created to implement and administer the deployment of broadband service in unserved areas of the state by awarding grants from the Broadband Fund.

Board Members

Jane Blackstone

Unserved Western Slope

John Lee

Rural Cable Provider

Mike Brazell

County Commissioner

Jeff Brown

Competitive Local Exchange Carrier



Jennifer Price

Cable Provider

Lynn Notarianni (Vice-Chair, Non-voting)


Keith Goodwin

Local Entity

Roberta Robinette

Wireless Provider

Lisa Scalpone

Satellite Provider

Anthony Neal-Graves (Co-Chair)


David Shipley

Rural Local Exchange Carrier

Karen Sheek

Mayor or City Councilperson

Brian Wagner

Wireline Provider

Greg Winkler


Jeremy Weathers

Unserved Eastern Slope

Board Calendar, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Contact Us

Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Executive Director's Office

Phone: 303-894-7855 | 1560 Broadway, Ste 110 Denver, CO 80202