State Board of Equalization

The State Board of Equalization consists of the Governor, the President of the Senate, the Speaker of the House of Representatives, or their designees, and two members appointed by the Governor with consent of the Senate. Each appointed member must be a qualified appraiser, a former assessor, or a person who has knowledge and experience in property taxation.

State Board of Equalization - October 17, 2018


State Board of Equalization Meeting Minutes



Dickey Lee Hullinghorst
Chairwoman, Appointee of The Governor 

Irv Halter 
Vice Chairman, Designee of The Governor

Barbara Brewer
Appointee of The Governor 

Senator Owen Hill
Designee of the President of the Senate 

Representative Matt Gray
Disignee of the Speaker of the House