Main Street Resources

Main Street Manual


Program Contacts

Gayle Langley, Program Coordinator

Larry Lucas, Main Street Architect

Traci Stoffel, Main Street Specialist

Colorado Main Street Advisory Board

Jennifer Orrigo Charles
Executive Director, Colorado Preservation Inc.

Laia Mitchell
Program Officer, Community Development, Gates Family Foundation

Christy Costello
Creative District Program Manager, Colorado Creative Industries, A Division of the Office of Economic Development and International Trade

Betsy Jacobsen
Bicycle/Pedestrian/Scenic Byways Section Manager, Colorado Department of Transportation

Alan Matlosz
Senior Vice President, Public Finance Division, George K. Baum & Company

Tim Stroh
State Historical Fund Director, History Colorado

Melody Christensen 
Executive Director, Brush! Area Chamber of Commerce

Morgan Cullen
Legislative & Policy Advocate, Colorado Municipal League 

Jennifer Kovarik
University of Colorado Denver, University Technical Assistance Program