Contact

Executive Director's Office


Irv Halter, Executive Director 
irv.halter@state.co.us

Melissa Nord, Executive Assistant
melissa.nord@state.co.us
303-864-7860

Legislature
Bruce Eisenhauer, Legislative Liason
bruce.eisenhauer@state.co.us
303-864-7862

Communications
Denise Stepto, Communications Director
denise.stepto@state.co.us
303-864-7707

Human Resources
Jennifer Clayman, Director
jennifer.clayman@state.co.us
303-864-7865

Procurement
Brenda Lujan, Contracts and Procurement Manager
brenda.lujan@state.co.us
303-864-7869

 

For discrimination complaints, please see the complaint procedure.

 

 

Division of Local Government


Main line: 303-864-7720

 

Division of Property Taxation


Main line: 303-864-7777

 

Board of Assessment Appeals


Main line: 303-864-7710

 

Division of Housing


For information regarding the housing choice voucher program, homeless programs, manufactured housing, private activity bonds or energy codes please call 303-864-7852.

For all other inquiries please call 303-864-7810.

Fax

The division's general fax number is 303-864-7856.

Housing Choice Voucher Program and Code's fax number is 303-864-7857.

 

Disaster Recovery (CDBG-DR)


CDBG-DR Director: 303-864-7877

If you suspect fraud, waste or abuse, please call the anti-fraud, waste and abuse hotline at (844) 775-1618