Closures and Delays

April 19, 2019

  • The Archuleta County motor vehicle offices will close at 11:30 a.m.
  • The following county motor vehicle offices will close at noon: Huerfano County, Mineral County and Rio Grande County
  • The following county motor vehicle offices will be closed: Dolores County, Prowers County, Kit Carson County

April 26, 2019

  • Bent County motor vehicle offices will be closed until noon

May 27, 2019

  • State driver license offices will be closed
  • The following county motor vehicle offices will be closed: Adams County, Alamosa County, Arapahoe County, Archuleta County, Baca County, Bent County, Broomfield City/County, Boulder County, Chaffee County, Cheyenne County, Clear Creek County, Conejos County, Costilla County, Crowley County, Custer County, Delta County, Denver County, Dolores County, Douglas County, Eagle County, Elbert County, El Paso County, Fremont County, Garfield County, Gilpin County, Grand County, Gunnison County, Hinsdale County, Huerfano County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Kiowa County, Kit Carson County, Lake County, La Plata County, Larimer County, Las Animas County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Mesa County, Mineral County, Moffat County, Montezuma County, Montrose County, Morgan County, Otero County, Ouray County, Park County, Phillips County, Pitkin County, Prowers County, Pueblo County, Rio Blanco County, Rio Grande County, Routt County, Saguache County, San Miguel County, San Juan County, Sedgwick County, Summit County, Teller County, Washington County, Weld County, Yuma County

This closure list may not be complete. Please check with your county regarding closures of county title and registration or driver license offices