U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) Loan Application Deadline Notice

The US Small Business Administration Physical Disaster Loan program for Jefferson County and contiguous counties is ending August 29.  Those impacted by the May 8, 2017 Hailstorm who are interested in accessing the low interest loan program must submit applications online using the Electronic Loan Application (ELA) via SBA’s secure website at disasterloan.sba.gov/ela. Disaster loan information and application forms are also available from SBA’s customer service center by calling 800-659-2955 or emailing disastercustomerservice@sba.gov. Individuals who are deaf or hard‑of‑hearing may call 800-877-8339.

The Economic Injury Disaster Loan Program will continue to accept applications until March 29.  Please continue to share information about SBA’s EIDL Program for affected businesses.