Local LEPC Contacts

Local LEPC Contact Information

LEPC Name Public Email Address
Adams County lepc@adcogov.org(link sends e-mail)
Alamosa County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Arapahoe County LEPC@arapahoegov.com(link sends e-mail)
Archuleta County (SW Region) southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Aurora City auroratier2submit@auroragov.org(link sends e-mail)
Baca County hself@bacacountyco.gov(link sends e-mail)
Bent County Rick.Stwalley@BentCounty.net(link sends e-mail)
Boulder County LEPC@bouldercounty.org(link sends e-mail)
Broomfield, City and County kdavies@broomfield.org(link sends e-mail)
Chaffee County lortega@chaffeecounty.org(link sends e-mail)
Cheyenne County epr@co.cheyenne.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Clear Creek County LEPC@co.clear-creek.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Colorado Springs hammers@springsgov.com(link sends e-mail)
Conejos County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Costilla County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Crowley County Larry@CrowleyCounty.net(link sends e-mail)
Custer County ccoem@custercountygov.com(link sends e-mail)
Delta County jwright@deltacounty.com(link sends e-mail)
Denver, City And County DenverLEPC@denvergov.org(link sends e-mail)
Dolores County southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Douglas County LEPC@dcsheriff.net(link sends e-mail)
Eagle County emergency@eaglecounty.us(link sends e-mail)
El Paso County LEPC@elpasoco.com(link sends e-mail)
Elbert County OEM@elbertcounty-co.gov(link sends e-mail)
Fremont County steve.morrisey@fremontco.com(link sends e-mail)
Garfield County cbornholdt@garcosheriff.com(link sends e-mail)
Gilpin County LEPC@co.gilpin.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Grand County grandcountylepc@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Gunnison County SMorrill@gunnisoncounty.org(link sends e-mail)
Hinsdale County hinsdaleLEPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Huerfano County jshults@emergsvc.huerfano.us(link sends e-mail)
Jackson County colojacksonadm@aol.com(link sends e-mail)
Jefferson County JeffcoLEPC@att.net(link sends e-mail)
Kiowa County twittedem@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Kit Carson County david.litteral@kitcarsoncounty.org(link sends e-mail)
La Plata County southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Lake County LCEM@LakeCountyEM.org(link sends e-mail)
Larimer County LarimerLEPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Las Animas County kimberly.chavez@lasanimascounty.org(link sends e-mail)
Lincoln County lclanduse@lincolncountyco.us(link sends e-mail)
Logan County LoganLEPCinfo@sterlingcolo.com(link sends e-mail)
Mesa County LEPC@mesacounty.us(link sends e-mail)
Mineral County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Moffat County LEPC@moffatcounty.net(link sends e-mail)
Montezuma County southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Montrose County dangell@montrosecounty.net(link sends e-mail)
Morgan County senfante@co.morgan.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Otero County em@oterogov.org(link sends e-mail)
Ouray County gboyd@ouraycountyco.gov(link sends e-mail)
Park County emergencymgr@parkco.us(link sends e-mail)
Phillips County bob.heldenbrand@phillipscounty.co(link sends e-mail)
Pitkin County alex.burchetta@pitkinsheriff.com(link sends e-mail)
Prowers County staffon.warn@prowerscounty.net(link sends e-mail)
Pueblo County PueblocountyLEPC@co.pueblo.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Rio Blanco County ty.gates@rbc.us(link sends e-mail)
Rio Grande County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Routt County bstruble@co.routt.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Saguache County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
San Juan County (SW Region) sanjuanlepc@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
San Luis Valley (SLV) Region slvlepc2008@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
San Miguel County jenniferd@sanmiguelcounty.org(link sends e-mail)
Sedgwick County sedgwickcoem@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail)
Southern Ute southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Southwest (SW) Region southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Summit County summitcountyLEPC@summitcountyCO.gov(link sends e-mail)
Teller County steeds@co.teller.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Ute Mountain southwestREPC@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
Washington County LEPCinfo@co.washington.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Weld County gmarquez@co.weld.co.us(link sends e-mail)
Yuma County yumaoem@wycomm.org(link sends e-mail)

Download the LEPC contact spreadsheet

Colorado LEPC Website Addresses