Local LEPC Contacts

Local LEPC Contact Information

LEPC Name Public Email Address
Adams County lepc@adcogov.org
Alamosa County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Arapahoe County LEPC@arapahoegov.com
Archuleta County (SW Region) southwestREPC@gmail.com
Aurora City auroratier2submit@auroragov.org
Baca County hself@bacacountyco.gov
Bent County Rick.Stwalley@BentCounty.net
Boulder County LEPC@bouldercounty.org
Broomfield, City and County kdavies@broomfield.org
Chaffee County lortega@chaffeecounty.org
Cheyenne County epr@co.cheyenne.co.us
Clear Creek County LEPC@co.clear-creek.co.us
Colorado Springs hammers@springsgov.com
Conejos County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Costilla County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Crowley County Larry@CrowleyCounty.net
Custer County ccoem@custercountygov.com
Delta County jwright@deltacounty.com
Denver, City And County DenverLEPC@denvergov.org
Dolores County southwestREPC@gmail.com
Douglas County LEPC@dcsheriff.net
Eagle County emergency@eaglecounty.us
El Paso County LEPC@elpasoco.com
Elbert County OEM@elbertcounty-co.gov
Fremont County jill.filer@fremontco.com
Garfield County cbornholdt@garcosheriff.com
Gilpin County LEPC@co.gilpin.co.us
Grand County grandcountylepc@gmail.com
Gunnison County SMorrill@gunnisoncounty.org
Hinsdale County hinsdaleLEPC@gmail.com
Huerfano County jshults@emergsvc.huerfano.us
Jackson County colojacksonadm@aol.com
Jefferson County JeffcoLEPC@att.net
Kiowa County twittedem@gmail.com
Kit Carson County david.litteral@kitcarsoncounty.org
La Plata County southwestREPC@gmail.com
Lake County LCEM@LakeCountyEM.org
Larimer County LarimerLEPC@gmail.com
Las Animas County kimberly.chavez@lasanimascounty.org
Lincoln County lclanduse@lincolncountyco.us
Logan County LoganLEPCinfo@sterlingcolo.com
Mesa County LEPC@mesacounty.us
Mineral County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Moffat County LEPC@moffatcounty.net
Montezuma County southwestREPC@gmail.com
Montrose County dangell@montrosecounty.net
Morgan County senfante@co.morgan.co.us
Otero County em@oterogov.org
Ouray County gboyd@ouraycountyco.gov
Park County emergencymgr@parkco.us
Phillips County bob.heldenbrand@phillipscounty.com
Pitkin County alex.burchetta@pitkinsheriff.com
Prowers County staffon.warn@prowerscounty.net
Pueblo County PueblocountyLEPC@co.pueblo.co.us
Rio Blanco County ty.gates@rbc.us
Rio Grande County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Routt County bstruble@co.routt.co.us
Saguache County slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
San Juan County (SW Region) sanjuanlepc@yahoo.com
San Luis Valley (SLV) Region slvlepc2008@yahoo.com
San Miguel County jenniferd@sanmiguelcounty.org
Sedgwick County sedgwickcoem@yahoo.com
Southern Ute southwestREPC@gmail.com
Southwest (SW) Region southwestREPC@gmail.com
Summit County summitcountyLEPC@summitcountyCO.gov
Teller County steeds@co.teller.co.us
Ute Mountain southwestREPC@gmail.com
Washington County LEPCinfo@co.washington.co.us
Weld County gmarquez@co.weld.co.us
Yuma County yumaoem@wycomm.org

Download the LEPC contact spreadsheet

Colorado LEPC Website Addresses