Key Point of Contacts

Division Program Point of Contacts

 

Area Point of Contact Email Telephone
Division Director's Office      
Division Director Kevin Klein kevin.klein@state.co.us (303) 239-4655
Chief of Staff Electra Bustle electra.bustle@state.co.us (720) 852-6634
Strategic Policy Section Paul Eller paul.eller@state.co.us (303) 870-6893
Strategic Communications Micki Trost micki.trost@state.co.us (303) 472-4087
CIAC      
CIAC Director  Kevin McElyea kevin.mcelyea@state.co.us (303) 239-5843
CIAC Deputy Director Kristina Bomba kristina.bomba@state.co.us (303) 239-4382
Watch Center   WatchCenter@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Suspicious Activity Report -SAR Website Link cdps_ciac@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Office of Emergency Management      
Office Director Mike Willis mike.willis@state.co.us (720) 852-6694
Field Services Section Website Link    
Field Services Manager  Trevor Denney trevor.denney@state.co.us (970) 247-7674
East Area Field Manager Mark Boley mark.boley@state.co.us (720) 415-4502
North Central Region Cory Stark cory.stark@state.co.us (720) 852-6618
South Central Region Mark Boley mark.boley@state.co.us (720) 415-4502
Southwest Region Trevor Denney trevor.denney@state.co.us (970) 247-7674
San Luis Valley Region David Osborn david.osborn@state.co.us (719) 587-5213
South Region Christe Coleman christe.coleman@state.co.us (970) 250-0440
West Region Drew Petersen drew.petersen@state.co.us (970) 633-0201
Southeast Region Riley Frazee  riley.frazee@state.co.us (719) 510-2388
Northeast Region Kevin Kuretich kevin.kuretich@state.co.us (970) 867-4300
Northwest Region Chuck Vale chuck.vale@state.co.us (970) 846-3912
Preparedness Section      
Planning  Ethan Williams ethan.williams@state.co.us (720) 237-8484
Training and Exericise  Lynn Bailey lynn.bailey@state.co.us (720) 852-6606
Response Section      
Operations Chris Sorensen chris.sorensen@state.co.us (720) 413-6184
Mitigation Section      
Mitigation Steve Boand steven.boand@state.co.us (720) 852-6713
Recovery Task Force      
State Recovery Officer Jim Raymond james.raymond@state.co.us (303) 870-4827
Office of Grants Management      
Office Director Ezzie Michaels ezzie.michaels@state.co.us (720) 852-6607
Grants Management & Reporting Section Bill Arch bill.arch@state.co.us (720) 371-0717
Subrecipient Monitoring Section Justine Willman justine.willman@state.co.us (720) 852-6712
Preparedness Grants & Contracts Section (Acting) Larissa Cannon larissa.cannon@state.co.us (720) 852-6710
Recovery Grants Supervisor  Michael Haney michael.haney@state.co.us (303) 594-0572
Public Assistance Supervisor  Hart Gillespie hart.gillespie@state.co.us (720) 852-6704
CBDG-DR (Acting) Sarah Rose sarah.rose@state.co.us (720) 557-0161
School Emergency Response Section Supervisor Austin Geddis austin.geddis@state.co.us (720) 852-6780