DHSEM Organization Chart

DHSEM Office Organizational Charts and Contacts

Division Program Point of Contacts

Area Point of Contact Email Telephone
Division Director's Office      
Division Director Kevin Klein kevin.klein@state.co.us (303) 239-4655
Chief of Staff Electra Bustle electra.bustle@state.co.us (720) 852-6634
Strategic Policy Section Paul Eller paul.eller@state.co.us (303) 870-6893
Strategic Communications Micki Trost micki.trost@state.co.us (303) 472-4087
CIAC      
CIAC Director (Acting) Kristina Bomba kristina.bomba@state.co.us (303) 239-4382
CIAC Deputy Director Lt. Ray Bernier raymond.bernier@state.co.us (303) 239-4360
Watch Center   WatchCenter@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Suspicious Activity Report -SAR Website Link cdps_ciac@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Office of Emergency Management      
Office Director Mike Willis mike.willis@state.co.us (720) 852-6694
Field Services Section Website Link    
Field Services Manager (Acting) Cory Stark cory.stark@state.co.us (720) 852-6618
North Central Region Cory Stark cory.stark@state.co.us (720) 852-6618
South Central Region Mark Boley mark.boley@state.co.us (720) 415-4502
Southwest Region Trevor Denney trevor.denney@state.co.us (970) 247-7674
San Luis Valley Region David Osborn david.osborn@state.co.us (719) 587-5213
South Region Christe Coleman christe.coleman@state.co.us (970) 250-0440
West Region Drew Petersen drew.petersen@state.co.us (970) 633-0201
Southeast Region Riley Frazee  riley.frazee@state.co.us (719) 510-2388
Northeast Region Kevin Kuretich kevin.kuretich@state.co.us (970) 867-4300
Northwest Region Chuck Vale chuck.vale@state.co.us (970) 846-3912
Preparedness Section      
Planning  Ethan Williams ethan.williams@state.co.us (720) 237-8484
Training and Exericise  Lynn Bailey lynn.bailey@state.co.us (720) 852-6606
Response Section      
Operations Chris Sorensen chris.sorensen@state.co.us (720) 413-6184
Mitigation Section      
Mitigation Steve Boand steven.boand@state.co.us (720) 852-6713
Recovery Task Force      
State Recovery Officer Jim Raymond james.raymond@state.co.us (303) 870-4827
Office of Grants Management      
Office Director Ezzie Michaels ezzie.michaels@state.co.us (720) 852-6607
Grants Management & Reporting Section Mark Petitt mark.petitt@state.co.us (303) 912-7845
Subrecipient Monitoring Section Justine Willman justine.willman@state.co.us (720) 852-6712
Preparedness Grants & Contracts Section Esther Son esther.son@state.co.us (720) 852-6627
Recovery Grants Supervisor (Acting) Michael Haney michael.haney@state.co.us (303) 594-0572
Public Assistance Supervisor (Acting) Michael Haney michael.haney@state.co.us (303) 594-0572
CBDG-DR (Acting) Michael Haney michael.haney@state.co.us (303) 594-0572

Organizational Description

An organizational description document shares information on each of the four offices within the division.  It also provides information on each section and unit within the four offices.

Download or view the DHSEM Organizational Description Document.