Approved Performance Management Programs

The following are the Approved Performance Management Programs for the State of Colorado.

General Government Higher Education
Agriculture Auraria Higher Education Center
Corrections Commission on Higher Education/POS
Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind         
Governor's Office of Information Technology Two Year Colleges
Health Care Policy and Finance Colorado Northwestern Community College
Historical Society Community College of Denver       
Human Services Front Range Community College      
Labor and Employment Lamar Community College
Law Morgan Community College
Local Affairs  
Military & Veterans Affairs Otero Junior College
Natural Resources Pikes Peak Community College
Office of the State Auditor Pueblo Community College
Personnel & Administration Red Rocks Community College
Public Health and Environment Trinidad State Junior College

Public Safety

The following two year colleges follow the Colorado Community College System 

performance management plan, Dispute Resolution Processand Dispute Resolution Form:

  • Arapahoe Community College
  • Northeastern Junior College  
Regulatory Agencies
Transportation Four Year Colleges and Universities
Treasury Colorado School of Mines
  Colorado State University
  CSU - Pueblo
  Ft. Lewis College
  Mesa State College
  Metropolitan State University
  University of Colorado System
  University of Northern Colorado
  Western State College



For more information contact Consulting Services