Contact Us

Mark Quick, State Training Director 303-239-5862 mark.quick@state.co.us

Marlinda Acevedo, Program Manager/

CFIRS/NFIRS, Proctors

303-239-5827 marlinda.aceveda@state.co.us

Marianne Maxfield, Certification Manager

 

303-239-5878 marianne.maxfield@state.co.us

Chris Nay, RMS Administrator

RMS Training

303-239-4115 chris.nay@state.co.us

David Woodward, State Proctor

Written Testing

303-239-5835 david.woodward@state.co.us

Lisa Pine, Training and Safety Officer

Hazmat Training, Mobile Live Fire Training Unit, Mobile Driving Simulator Unit

303-239-5879 lisa.pine@state.co.us

Laura Renville, Program Assistant

Reinstatement, Practicals, Certifications, NFA Classes

303-239-5871 laura.renville@state.co.us

 

*For all CORA requests or media interviews, please contact caley.fisher@state.co.us