Contact Us

 

 

Professional Qualifications and Training

Mark Quick

State Training Director

303-239-5862

mark.quick@state.co.us

 

Certification

Marlinda Acevedo

CFIRS/NFIRS Program Manager

303-239-5827

marlinda.acevedo@state.co.us

Marianne Maxfield

Certification Manager

303-239-5878

marianne.maxfield@state.co.us

Laura Renville

Program Assistant

303-239-5871

laura.renville@state.co.us

David Woodward

State Proctor

303-239-5835

david.woodward@state.co.us

 

Training Program

Jason Clark

NW Regional Training Officer

303-646-7569 

jasond.clark@state.co.us

 
Don Distefano
 
SE Regional Training Officer
and Driving/ Engineer Program
 

719-368-9558

don.distefano@state.co.us

Andy Ebner
 
SW Regional Training Officer

303-519-2242

andrew.ebner@state.co.us

Josh Matheny

NE Regional Training Officer

970-623-5412

josh.matheny@state.co.us

Lisa Pine

Training and Safety Officer

303-239-5879

lisa.pine@state.co.us

*For all CORA requests or media interviews, please contact caley.fisher@state.co.us