IDS Main Contact Support

Mike Lincoln, Colorado State Printer, IDS Northern Regional Manager
Mike Lincoln
Colorado State Printer
Northern Regional Manager/Denver
1001 E. 62nd Ave., A-11  |  Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-866-3874  |  Fax: 303-866-4024
e-mail: mike.lincoln@state.co.us

IDS Southern Regional Manager, Diana Rae Wiant
Diana "Rae" Wiant
Southern Regional Manager/Pueblo

2 Jetway Court  |  Pueblo, CO 81001
Phone: 719-948-5751  |  Fax: 719-545-1411
e-mail: diana.wiant@state.co.us


IDS Assistant Northern Regional Manager, Jerry Gentry
Jerry Gentry
Assistant Northern Regional Manager/Denver
jerry.gentry@state.co.us
303-866-2701
 

IDS Senior Account Rep, Joe Aguliar
Joe Aguilar
Senior Account Rep/Denver
joe.aguilar@state.co.us
303-866-3016
 

IDS Mail Delivery, Gary Moore
Gary Moore
Mail Delivery Supervisor
gary.moore@state.co.us
303-866-4665

 

Jim Patterson, IDS Incoming Mail, Delivery, Sorting & Mail Security
Jim Patterson
Incoming Mail, Delivery, Sorting 
& Mail Security Supervisor

jr.patterson@state.co.us
303-866-3169

 

IDS Print & Mail Operations Manager, Tonya Douglas
Tonya Douglas
Print & Mail Operations Manager
tonya.douglas@state.co.us
303-866-2189


Scanning Manager Vacant
Contact Rae Wiant

diana.wiant@state.co.us
719-948-5751


IDS SOPE Manager, Teddy Abad, Secure Office Print Ecosystem, MFPs, MFDs
Teddy Abad
Secure Office Print Ecosystem (SOPE)
Program Manager

teddy.abad@state.co.us
303-866-3881


Gilbert Gomez, IDS Variable Data Designer
Gilbert Gomez
Lead Variable Data Designer
gilbert.gomez@state.co.us
303-866-5112


Mike Sexson, IDS Special Projects Manager
Mike Sexson
Special Projects Manager
mike.sexson@state.co.us
303-866-5320
 


If you are unsure who to contact, check with our Communications Team below and they will be able to point you in the right direction.

DCS Communications Manager, Barb Novak
Barb Novak
Department of Personnel & Administration
Division of Central Services (DCS)
Communications/Marketing

barbara.novak@state.co.us
303-866-4061
 
 

Join Our IDS Digital Newsletter

Customer Service Team
Denver: 303-866-4100  |  DPA_IDSCustomerService@state.co.us 
Pueblo:  719-948-0053  |  DPA_IDSCustomerService@state.co.us

Hours of Operation
IDS Northern Region/Denver - 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. | Monday - Friday
IDS Southern Region/Pueblo - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Monday - Friday

 

 

IDS Logo