Fleet Coordinators by Department/Agency - June 2017

Agency Division First Name Last Name Phone Email
CDA AGRI KAREN LOVER 303-869-9004 karen.lover@state.co.us
CDHS FLDA JOYCE NELSON 303-866-7209 joyce.nelson@state.co.us
CDLE POOL STEVEN AKERS 303-318-8214 steven.akers@state.co.us
CDPS CSP KAREN GRIGGS 303-273-1661 karen.griggs@state.co.us
DOC CANT TIMOTHY GUIDRY 719-269-4550 timothy.guidry@state.co.us
DOE SCH TORIN KLUNDER 719-338-0254 tklunder@csdb.org
DOHE ADAM LEONARD SANDOVAL 719-587-7951 lsandoval@adams.edu
DOHE CCD KEVIN SEILER 303-352-3053 Kevin.Seiler@ccd.edu
DOHE CNCC CALISTA MACKAY 970-675-3270 calista.mackay@cncc.edu
DOHE COMU MIKE LYON 970-248-1200 mlyon@coloradomesa.edu
DOHE CSUP DENISE CORDOVA 719-549-2211 denise.cordova@csupueblo.edu
DOHE FRON TRISH GANDY 303-404-5223 trish.gandy@frontrange.edu
DOHE HIST MICHAEL CARRARA 303-866-4293 Michael.Carrara@state.co.us
DOHE MESA MIKE LYON 970-248-1200 mlyon@coloradomesa.edu
DOHE METR BARBARA GARCIA 303-556-2912 garciaba@msudenver.edu
DOHE MORG GREG SCHEHRER 970-542-3126 greg.schehrer@morgancc.edu
DOHE NEJC LYLE ROSE 970-521-6642 lyle.rose@njc.edu
DOHE PIKE NANCY MARTINEZ 719-502-2189 nancy.martinez@ppcc.edu
DOHE RED SHUNNA WHITE 303-914-6393 shunna.white@rrcc.edu
DOHE UNC MICHAEL STADLER 970-351-1243 michael.stadler@unco.edu
DOHE WSC BRYAN TUCK 970-943-7018 btuck@western.edu
DOL ADMN DEBRA MONROE 720-508-6533 Debra.Monroe@state.co.us
DOLA LOCA TERRY LONG 303-864-7767 terryc.long@state.co.us
DOMA MILI RON OLSON 720-250-1381 ronald.a.olson.nfg@mail.mil
DONR CPW SHAWN HERMOSILLO 303-291-7314 shawn.hermosillo@state.co.us
DONR EXTV KEVIN ELLIS 303-866-2667 Kevin.F.Ellis@state.co.us
DONR OGAS ERIC NICKELL 303-894-2100 Eric.Nickell@state.co.us
DONR RECL CAMIE MOJAR 303-866-3567 Camille.Mojar@state.co.us
DONR WACO DOUG MAHAN 303-866-3441 Doug.Mahan@state.co.us
DONR WR JEANNI STEFANIK 303-866-3581 Jeanni.Stefanik@state.co.us
DOR MV DEBBIE ALLEN 303-205-5837 Deborah.Allen@state.co.us
DORA SECU JUSTIN LIPPARD 303-894-2130 justin.lippard@state.co.us
DOS SECR WYATT RYDER 303-894-2200 Wyatt.Ryder@sos.state.co.us
DOT CDOT TOM PACHECO 303-757-9653 tom.pacheco@state.co.us
DPHE AIR JULIA RODRIGUEZ 303-692-2151 julia.rodriguez@state.co.us
JUD PUBL JULIE RHODES 303-764-1400 Julie.Rhodes@coloradodefenders.us
JUD SCAD MEGAN FUNK 720-625-5847 megan.funk@judicial.state.co.us