Fleet Contacts

Main Operations
Toll Free: 800-723-8023
Metro: 303-866-5222
FAX: 303-866-5511

Authorizations
Toll Free: 800-356-3846
Metro: 303-866-5566
FAX: 303-866-5580

Repair Authorizations
Call Center
800-356-3846

Risk Management
Toll-Free: 800-268-8092
Metro: 303-866-3848

Wright Express (Fuel Card)
800-492-0669
24 hours a day/7 days a week

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Ron Clatterbuck, Fleet Manager
303-866-5416

ron.clatterbuck@state.co.us

Mike Maestas, Call Center
303-866-5561

mike.maestas@state.co.us

René Ahl, Accounts Payable
303-866-5490

rene.ahl@state.co.us

Sean Murphy, Motor Pool
303-866-3030

sean.murphy@state.co.us

Alla Babayeva, OIT
303-866-3798

alla.babayeva@state.co.us

Dave Russell, Used Vehicles
303-866-5481

david.russell@state.co.us

Renee Covard, Accounts Receivable
303-866-5483

renee.covard@state.co.us

Terry Sisneros, New Vehicles
303-866-5482

terry.sisneros@state.co.us

Bob Giovanni, Call Center Supervisor
303-866-5556

bob.giovanni@state.co.us

Claudia Stevens, Accounts Payable
303-866-5221

claudia.stevens@state.co.us

Robert Gramadzki, Call Center
303-866-5504

robert.gramadzki@state.co.us

Theresa Harris, Fuel Cards
303-866-5489

theresal.harris@state.co.us

Art Hale, Energy Manager
303-866-5531

art.hale@state.co.us

Bill Ware, Accidents
303-866-5565

bill.ware@state.co.us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click here for State Fleet Authorizations

Click here for State Fleet Operations