Fleet Contacts

 

Main Operations
Toll Free: 800-723-8023
Metro: 303-866-5222
FAX: 303-866-5511

Authorizations
Toll Free: 800-356-3846
Metro: 303-866-5566
FAX: 303-866-5580

Repair Authorizations
Call Center
800-356-3846

Risk Management
Toll-Free: 800-268-8092
Metro: 303-866-3848

Wright Express (Fuel Card)
800-492-0669
24 hours a day/7 days a week

Click here for State Fleet Authorizations

Click here for State Fleet Operations

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
How are we doing? Please take a moment to give us your feedback. Thank you in advance for letting us know what we are doing right and what might need to be addressed.
 

 

Scott Edwards, Fleet Manager
303-866-5416

scott.edwards@state.co.us

René Ahl, Assistant Fleet Manager
Accounts Payable
303-866-5490

rene.ahl@state.co.us

Claudia Stevens, Accounts Payable
303-866-5221

claudia.stevens@state.co.us

Renee Covard, Accounts Receivable
303-866-5483

renee.covard@state.co.us

Terry Sisneros, New Vehicles
303-866-5482

terry.sisneros@state.co.us

Ron Clatterbuck, Used Vehicles
303-866-5481

ron.clatterbuck@state.co.us

Theresa Harris, Fuel Cards
303-866-5489

theresal.harris@state.co.us

Sean Murphy, Motor Pool
303-866-3030

sean.murphy@state.co.us

Carrington St. Clair
Technical Services Manager
303-866-5556
carrington.stclair@state.co.us

David Russell, Accidents
303-866-5565

david.russell@state.co.us

Robert Gramadzki, Call Center
303-866-5504

robert.gramadzki@state.co.us

Mike Maestas, Call Center
303-866-5561

mike.maestas@state.co.us

Dave Russell, Call Center
303-866-5565
david.russell@state.co.us

Art Hale, Energy Manager
303-866-5531

art.hale@state.co.us

Alla Babayeva, OIT
303-866-3798

alla.babayeva@state.co.us

Click here for printable Contact list