Community Corrections Advisory Council Meetings

All meetings of the Council are held at the Division of Criminal Justice 3rd Floor Conference Room, 710 Kipling Street, Lakewood, starting at 12:00pm unless otherwise announced on the Public Meeting Calendar.   If you need copies of agenda or minutes from meetings not listed here, please contact Wendy Bacchi at the Office of Communty Corrections, wendy.bacchi@state.co.us or 303-239-4586.

Date/Agenda/Minutes

2018 Meetings:

Friday, February 2, 2018/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, April 27, 2018/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, June 29, 2018/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, August 17, 2018/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, October 19, 2018/Agenda/Minutes

2017 Meetings:

Friday, February 3, 2017/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, April 28, 2017/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Convened only for the Community Corrections Standards Sub-Committee

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Rescheduled at the April 28, 2017 Meeting for September 1, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, November 3, 2017/CANCELLED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact Council staff person Wendy Bacchi at wendy.bacchi@state.co.us or (303) 239-4586.