Community Corrections Advisory Council Meetings

All meetings of the Council are held at the Division of Criminal Justice 3rd Floor Conference Room, 710 Kipling Street, Lakewood, starting at 12:00pm unless otherwise announced on the Public Meeting Calendar.   If you need copies of agenda or minutes from meetings not listed here, please contact Wendy Bacchi at the Office of Communty Corrections, wendy.bacchi@state.co.us or 303-239-4586.

Date/Agenda/Minutes

2020 Meetings:

Friday, February 7, 2020/Agenda/Minutes

***Friday, March 27, 2020***  This emergency meeting was called to address issues related to Covid 19.

Friday, April 3, 2020/Agenda/Minutes This meeting was cancelled.

Friday, June 5, 2020/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, August 7, 2020/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, October 2, 2020/Agenda/Minutes

2019 Meetings:

Friday, February 1, 2019/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, April 26, 2019/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, June 14, 2019/Agenda/Minutes 

Friday, August 16, 2019/Agenda/Minutes

Friday, October 24, 2019/Agenda/Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact Council staff person Wendy Bacchi at wendy.bacchi@state.co.us or (303) 239-4586.