Staff

Colorado Department of Public Safety
Stan Hilkey, Executive Director

Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
Joe Thome, Director


 
Kim English
Research Director (Bio)
kim.english@state.co.us

Damien Angel
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
damien.angel@state.co.us

Peg Flick
Senior Analyst (Bio)
peg.flick@state.co.us
Kevin Ford
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
kevin.ford@state.co.us
Linda Harrison
Senior Statistical Analyst (Bio)
linda.harrison@state.co.us
Peggy Heil
Behavioral Health Specialist (Bio)
peggy.heil@state.co.us
Laurence Lucero
Research Analyst (Bio)
laurence.lucero@state.co.us
Jack Reed
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
jack.reed@state.co.us
Stephane Waisanen
Research Analyst (Bio)
stephane.waisanen@state.co.us

Allison Rosenthal
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
allison.rosenthal@state.co.us

       


OFFICE OF RESEARCH & STATISTICS

700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80215
(303) 239-4442 (Press 7)
Fax: (303) 239-4491