Fleet Contacts

State Fleet Management

1001 E. 62nd Ave., A-18  |  Denver, CO 80216

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Monday - Friday
 


 


Main Operations (All Fleet Customer Inquiries)
Toll Free: 800-723-8023
Metro: 303-866-5222
FAX: 303-866-5511

Authorizations
Toll Free: 800-356-3846
Metro: 303-866-5566
FAX: 303-866-5580

Repair Authorizations
Call Center
800-356-3846

Risk Management
Toll-Free: 800-268-8092
Metro: 303-866-3848

Voyager (Fuel Card)
800-987-6591
24 hours a day/7 days a week

Click here for State Fleet Authorizations

Click here for State Fleet Operations

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 

Scott Edwards, Fleet Manager
303-866-5416

scott.edwards@state.co.us

René Ahl, Assistant Fleet Manager
Commuting Projects
303-866-5490

rene.ahl@state.co.us

Claudia Stevens, Fuel & Fuel Cards
303-866-5221

dpa_sfminvoices@state.co.us

Christyn Collins, Accounts Receivable,
CARS Passwords, Utilization Codes

303-866-5483

dpa_sfmbilling@state.co.us

Terry Sisneros, New Vehicle, CARS
Passwords

303-866-5482

terry.sisneros@state.co.us

Theresa Harris, Auctions, Titling,
Replacements, Rotations, Loaners 

303-866-5481

theresal.harris@state.co.us

David Kidd, Titling & Receiving
Coordinator

303-866-5489
david.kidd@state.co.us

Sean Murphy, Motor Pool
1525 Sherman B-65 Denver CO 80203
303-866-3030
sean.murphy@state.co.us

Adam Boyd, Supervisor, Safety Program,
Authorization, Accidents, Motor Pool

303-866-5556
adam.boyd@state.co.us

Glen Jones, Accidents
303-866-5565

dpa_collisions@state.co.us

Russ TownsendCall Center
303-866-5504
russ.townsend@state.co.us

Mike Maestas, Call Center
303-866-5561

mike.maestas@state.co.us

Li Peng, Accountant 
303-866-4083

li.peng@state.co.us
 

Alla Babayeva, OIT, CARS User
Support

303-708-8528

alla.babayeva@state.co.us

Click here for printable Contact list

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Website — If at anytime you cannot find what you are looking for throughout the new website or if you have any questions, feel free to send us an email.

(Note: If the e-mail address is not opening your e-mail application, you will need to right click on the address, copy e-mail address, and paste into your e-mail application)

 

NAFA Logo-Sustainable Fleet