BEL Commission Members

Noel David Ginsburg, Chair CEO, Intertech Plastics, Inc
Joe Barela     Executive Director, Colorado Department of Labor and Employment (CDLE)
Angie Paccione Ph.D. Executive Director, Colorado Department of Higher Education 
Betsy Markey Executive Director, CO Office of Economic Development & International Trade
Catherine “Katy” Quigley Anthes, Ph.D. Commissioner of Education, CO Dept. of Education
Lee Wheeler-Berliner Director, Colorado Workforce Development Council
Joe Garcia Chancellor, Colorado Community College System
Thomas Bosshard CEO, Pilatus Business Aircraft
Navin C. Dimond CEO, Stonebridge Companies
John Fleck Colorado Labor Unions
Robert (Bob) Hottman CEO, Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner & Hottman (EKSH)
Phillip B. Kalin CEO, Pinnacol Assurance
Jon Kinning COO, RK
Richard Lewis, Jr. CEO, RTL Networks
Todd D. Munson Director of Commercial Banking, Vectra Bank
H. John Oechsle CEO, Swiftpage
Jesus Salazar CEO, Prosono
Kyle Sickman Sr. Vice President, First Bank; Chair-Elect of the CWDC
Chris Terrill CEO, Home Advisor
Sam Walker  Business representative