Contact Us

Christine R. Harms, M.S.
christine.harms@state.co.us
Director
303-239-4534

Dustin Hunter, M.A.
dustin.hunter@state.co.us
School Outreach Consultant
303-239-4533

Brad Stiles, M.A.
brad.stiles@state.co.us
Emergency Response Outreach Consultant
303-239-4321

Margaret M. Ochoa, J.D.
margaret.ochoa@state.co.us
Prevention Specialist
303-239-4439

Jamie Soucie, M.S. 
jamie.soucie@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Northeast - Colorado)
720-498-9645

Kati Garner, M.S. 
kati.garner@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Northwest - Colorado)
303-909-3672

Melissa Weiss
melissa.rubeo@state.co.us
Program Assistant II
303-239-4435

Isaac Baah
isaac.baah@state.co.us
Resource Specialist
303-239-4391

Colorado School Safety Resource Center
700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-239-4435
Email: CDPS_School_Safety_Center@state.co.us

Colorado School Safety Resource Center Brochure
Colorado School Safety Resource Center Flyer of trainings, consultations and technical assistance available at NO-COST throughout the state

Join The School Safety Resource Center Listserv

If you would like to receive regular information from the Colorado School Safety Resource Center, join CSSRC listserv by going to this page to sign-up:
http://cdps-m.state.co.us/mailman/listinfo/schoolsafetycenter.
This list will be for the exclusive use of the CSSRC and will not be forwarded to any other party.