Governing and Advisory Boards of the City of Creede

Creede's primary legislative body is formed by a mayor and six town trustees that serve four-year overlapping terms. Regular meetings take place monthly on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Work Sessions take place every third Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. Periodically, special meetings must be called. Meetings are posted in accordance with the Colorado Sunshine Laws at Town Hall, the Creede Post Office, the Mineral County Courthouse, and online. Please visit the public meeting calendar for specific dates.

Current Board Members:

The Town of Creede is also served by the following advisory boards:

  • Lower Willow Creek Restoration Company
  • Creede Planning & Zoning Commission
  • Creede Virginia Christensen Advisory Board

We would love to hear from you!

Speak with the Town Council directly by attending any meeting or work session
Get on the agenda by filling out a request form from the "forms" page

Send a letter or email for distribution to the Trustees:

ATTN: Board of Trustees
PO Box 457
Creede, CO 81130

Send email to Board of Trustees

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Packets

Meeting Recordings