Market Advisory Committee Members

The Commission has identified the following members to serve on the Market Advisory Committee:

Elisabeth Arenales, Co-chair of Committee

Bill Lindsay Co-chair of Advisory Committee

Jandel Allen-Davis, MD, Kaiser Permanente Colorado

Mark Earnest, MD, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Susan Hicks, HCA Sky Ridge Medical Center 

Deb Judy, CCHI

John Kurath, Warner Pacific Insurance Services

Bob Ladenburger, retired SCL Health

Donna Marshall, Colorado Business Group on Health

Carol Plock, Health District of Northern Larimer County

Mike Ramseier, Anthem

Kathryn Trauger, City of Glenwood Springs and Community Builders

Barbara Yondorf, Yondorf & Associates

Meetings of the Committee will be public and will be able to find meeting dates and materials here