Town Board

The Town of Coal Creek is a municipality governed by the mayor and trustees. Citizens are encouraged to participate in government and are welcomed at the Town Meetings, held once a month the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm in the Town Hall, 615 Main St. Coal Creek, Colorado.

Mayor: John Bechtelheimer    

Pro tem Mayor/Trustee: Judy McCormick


Kerri Higgs 

Vivian Corbitt 

Paul Higgs

Will Lackey

Clint Robertson


We welcome and encourage you to attend Board meetings – the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm!