Police Department Staff

                                      

Jerry Thompson, Chief of Police
   j.thompson@yumacolo.org

               

    Sergeant Jay Serl 
   j.serl@yumacolo.org

         

Corporal Curtis Witte
c.witte@yumacolo.org  

                   

 

Officer Cameron Josh  
c.josh@yumacolo.org      

 

 
  

                                      

Officer James Thomson 
      j.thomson@yumacolo.org        

    
Officer Patrick Laybourn
       p.laybourn@yumacolo.org