Police Department Staff

                                      

Jon Lynch, Police Chief
   j.lynch@yumacolo.org

               

    Sergeant Jay Serl 
   j.serl@yumacolo.org

         

Corporal Curtis Witte
c.witte@yumacolo.org  

           

   Investigator Kelly Hisam   
k.hisam@yumacolo.org    

        

K-9 Officer Jerry Thompson  
j.thompson@yumacolo.org    

 
  

Officer Cameron Josh  
c.josh@yumacolo.org      

                                      

Officer James Thomson 
      j.thomson@yumacolo.org