Police Officers' and Firefighters' Pension Reform Commission

 Report to Legislative Council


 Final Report



Committee Members

Representatives Senators
Mark Waller, Vice-chair John Morse, Chair
Mark Barker Morgan Carroll
Crisanta Duran Steve King
Bob Gardner Lois Tochtrop
Jeanne Labuda Jean White
 Larry Liston  
Cherylin Peniston  
Robert Ramirez   
 Sue Schafer  
 Ray Scott  



 Staff Contacts:

Ron Kirk

Raegan Robb

Alex Schatz

(303) 866-3521

To contact committee staff, please email: FPPA@state.co.us




2012 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information



 September 12


Agenda Summary 9:00 a.m.  HCR 0112
September 19 Agenda Summary 9:00 a.m. HCR 0112


Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject
December 31, 2011   FPPA Annual Report



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Short Title
Former Bill Designation
Bill A  FPPA Limitation On Liability Bill 1