2011 Police Officers and Firefighters Pension Reform

 Report to Legislative Council


 Final Report 



Committee Members

Representatives Senators
Mark Waller, Chair John Morse, Vice-chair
Mark Barker Morgan Carroll
Crisanta Duran Steve King
Bob Gardner Lois Tochtrop
Jeanne Labuda Jean White
 Larry Liston  
Cherylin Peniston  
Robert Ramirez   
 Sue Schafer  
 Ray Scott  



 Staff Contacts:

Ron Kirk

Raegan Robb

Alex Schatz
(303) 866-3521


To contact committee staff, please email: FPPA@state.co.us




2011 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


 October 4  Agenda  Summary  9:30 a.m. HCR 0112


Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject
October 4, 2011   Fire & Police Pension Association Annual Report



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Short Title
Former Bill Designation
Bill A FPPA Board Authority to Amend Plans   Bill 1
Bill B FPPA Soc Sec Pension Mod   Bill 2
Bill C FPPA Inv Confidentiality Revisions   Bill 3