Lead-based paint contacts

 
General lead email
cdphe.lead@state.co.us
 
 

Certification and Training

Heidi Newbold

303-692-3017

heidi.newbold@state.co.us

 

 

Field Operations Unit Supervisor

Curtis Burns

303-692-3153

curtis.burns@state.co.us

 

 

Compliance and Enforcement Unit Supervisor

Laura Shumpert

303-692-3102

laura.shumpert@state.co.us

 

 

Inspectors

Cody Archuleta

303-692-3273

cody.archuleta@state.co.us

 

Sam Kloser

303-692-3261

sam.kloser@state.co.us

 

Severen McGowan

303-691-4929

severen.mcgowan@state.co.us

 

Justin Meyers

303-692-3470

justin.meyers@state.co.us

 

Trevor Strosnider

303-692-3180

trevor.strosnider@state.co.us

 

Jeff Wolfe

303-692-3184

jeffrey.wolfe@state.co.us