Emergency medical and trauma services contacts by topic

 
 
EMS education and medical direction/scope of practice
Michael Bateman
Operations Section Manager
303-692-2989
michael.bateman@state.co.us
 
EMTS grants and funding
Andre Smith
EMTS Grants and Communications Coordinator
303-692-2991
andrek.smith@state.co.us
 
Eric Schmidt
EMTS Funding Section Manager
303-692-6491
eric.schmidt@state.co.us
 
Trauma designation
Martin Duffy
Trauma section manager
303-692-2983
martin.duffy@state.co.us
 
Vacant
Trauma section assistant
303-692-2443

jillian.moore@state.co.us
 
Trauma system development and consultation
Kiva Thompson
Trauma system specialist
303-692-6495
 
STEMI and heart attack center recognition
Eileen Brown
Emergent Systems of Care Specialist
303-692-6406
eileen.brown@state.co.us
 
State EMS and trauma advisory council (SEMTAC) information
Mattew Paswaters
EMTS Boards and Commissions Coordinator
303-692-3011
mattew.paswaters@state.co.us
 
Air ambulance licensing
Marci Linton
Air Ambulance Licensing Coordinator
303-503-1263
marci.linton@state.co.us
 
Eric Lucas
EMTS Data Coordinator
303-692-2906
 
Scott Beckley
Lead EMTS Data Coordinator
303-692-2851
 
Dale Knochenmus
EMTS Statistical Analyst
303-692-2867
 
Amber Viitanen
EMS Data Section Manager
303-633-5653