Emergency medical and trauma services contacts by topic

 
 
EMS education and medical direction/scope of practice
Michael Bateman
EMS education and training coordinator
303-692-2989
michael.bateman@state.co.us
 
EMTS grants and funding
Andre Smith
EMTS funding section coordinator
303-692-2991
andrek.smith@state.co.us
 
Eric Schmidt
EMTS funding section manager
303-692-6491
eric.schmidt@state.co.us
 
Trauma designation
Samantha Meza
Trauma section coordinator
303-692-6220
samantha.meza@state.co.us
 
Grace Sandeno, MPH
Trauma section manager
303-692-2983
grace.sandeno@state.co.us
 
Trauma system development and consultation
Vacant
Trauma system specialist
 
STEMI and heart attack center recognition
Eileen Brown
Stroke and heart attack coordinator
303-692-6406
eileen.brown@state.co.us
 
State EMS and trauma advisory council (SEMTAC) information
Mattew Paswaters
EMTS boards and commissions coordinator
303-692-3011
mattew.paswaters@state.co.us
 
Air ambulance licensing
Marci Linton
Air ambulance licensing coordinator
303-503-1263
marci.linton@state.co.us
 
Eric Lucas
EMTS data coordinator
303-692-2906
 
Scott Beckley
Lead EMTS data coordinator
303-692-2851
 
Vacant
EMTS Data section manager
 
Dale Knochenmus
EMTS Statistical analyst
303-692-2867