Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens' Advisory Commission (CAC)


Meeting Minutes
The list that follows includes finalized meeting minutes. Minutes are not posted here until the Citizens' Advisory Commission has approved them. For previous meeting minutes, or the status of un-posted minutes, please see the contact CAC Administrator listed below.
Recent Correspondence
Colorado Chemical Demilitarization Citizens' Advisory Commission Roster
Local Appointed Members
Irene Kornelly, Chair
1602 Clemson Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(H) 719-591-5157 
(C) 719-330-2359
Fax: 719-591-1305 
Velma Campbell
140 West 29th Street, #348
Pueblo, CO  81006
(W) 719-542-1615
Jeff Chostner
Pueblo District Attorney
701 Court Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(W) 719-583-6147
Fax: 719-583-6666 
Kenneth Griffin 
4735 Katahdin Lane 
Pueblo, CO 81004 
(H) 719-676-3411 
(C) 719-565-8760
Terry Hart, Vice Chair
Pueblo County Commissioner
215 West 10th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(H) 719-948-0071 
(W) 719-583-6050 
Fax: 719-583-6617 
Robert Jonardi
16011 Waving Branch Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
(H) 719-495-2505
John Norton
319 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
(H) 719-543-3741

State Appointed Members

Doug Knappe
Hazardous Waste Program Manager
Hazardous Materials and Waste Management Division
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246
(Metro) 303-692-3414
(Toll free) 888-569-1831, extension 3414
Fax: (303) 759-5355
Support Personnel
Col. Michael W. Cobb
Commander, Pueblo Chemical Depot
45825 Highway 96 East
Pueblo, CO 81006-9330
(W) 719-549-4141 
Fax: 719-549-4617
Chief Mark Mears
Bureau Chief 
Pueblo County Sheriff's Office Emergency Services
320 West 10th St, B1
Pueblo, CO 81003-2995
(W) 719-583-6201 
Fax: 719-583-6218
CAC Administrator
Jeannine Natterman
303-692-3303, or toll free (888) 569-1831, extension 3303
Important Links