CIIS staff

 

Heather Roth, MA
Deputy immunization branch chief
303-692-2289
heather.roth@state.co.us

  • Develops CIIS strategy and policies.
  • Manages CIIS day-to-day program operations, grants and staff.
  • Approves requests for data sets from CIIS.​


Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS user support services
303-692-2437 (ext. 2)
1-888-611-9918 (ext. 1)
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for CIIS account setup and problem solving.
  • Manages CIIS Help Desk.
  • Manages CIIS file transfer protocol (FTP) server for secure electronic data uploads to CIIS. 


Kim Gulliver, MS
CIIS interoperability unit supervisor
303-692-2644
kim.gulliver@state.co.us

  • Manages electronic data exchange interface projects.
  • Provides technical assistance and support for interoperability issues.
  • Creates and maintains local guidance documents.


Kirk Horiuchi
CIIS data interface specialist
303-692-2796
kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

  • Electronically connects health care providers to CIIS.
  • Monitors incoming data and works with partners to correct errors.
  • Assists with data requests made to CIIS.

Mary Kohrman, MPH
CIIS data exchange coordinator
mary.kohrman@state.co.us
  • Provides meaningful use guidance and manages data exchange interfaces.
  • Provides education, training, and technical assistance for electronic data exchange practices and standards.
  • Provides assistance and support for interoperability issues.​


Phyllis Bourassa, MEd
CIIS training and outreach unit supervisor
303-692-2489
phyllis.bourassa@state.co.us

  • Manages CIIS training and outreach functions.
  • Creates and evaluates training for CIIS users.
  • Provides technical assistance and support to CIIS users. ​


​Sandra Rodriguez
CIIS data quality coordinator
303-692-2774
sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us 

  • Monitors and analyzes data quality.
  • Supports implementation of new and existing electronic health record (EHR) interfaces for health care providers.
  • Provides training and technical assistance.


Shiny Mathew, MPH
CIIS training and outreach coordinator
shiny.mathew@state.co.us

  • Creates and evaluates training for CIIS users.
  • Upgrades training materials based on updates and needs.
  • Promotes CIIS to providers. 

​Shunda Cotton
CIIS data quality coordinator
303-692-2742
shunda.cotton@state.co.us

  • Monitors and analyzes data quality.
  • Supports implementation of new and existing electronic health record (EHR) interfaces for health care providers.
  • Provides training and technical assistance.​​​

Steve Jarvis

CIIS data import specialist

303-692-2270

steve.jarvis@state.co.us

  • Main contact for technical issues with existing interfaces to CIIS.
  • Monitors and maintains systems for processing data submitted electronically to CIIS.
  • Assists with data requests made to CIIS.

 

Vanessa Willis

CIIS data quality coordinator

303-692-2622

vanessa.willis@state.co.us

  • Monitors and analyzes data quality.
  • Supports implementation of new and existing electronic health record (EHR) interfaces for health care providers.
  • Provides training and technical assistance.