Chronic disease contact

 
Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention main line
303-692-2604
 
Chronic disease prevention
Laurie Schneider, MPH
Deputy Chief, Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention Branch
Laurie.Schneider@state.co.us
 
Cancer, cardiovascular and chronic pulmonary disease
Andrea Wagner, MA, PMP
CCPD Grants Program Manager
Andrea.Wagner@state.co.us
 
Cancer prevention and control
Krystal Morwood, MS
Cancer Unit Supervisor
Krystal.Morwood@state.co.us
 
Cardiovascular and diabetes prevention and management, heart disease and stroke, Million Hearts®
Tara Trujillo, MNM
Chronic Disease Specialist
Tara.Trujillo@state.co.us
 
Health systems
Gabriel Kaplan PhD , MPA
Chief, Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention Branch
Gabriel.Kaplan@state.co.us
 
Policy and health reform
Gabriel Kaplan, PhD, MPA
Chief, Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention Branch
Gabriel.Kaplan@state.co.us
 
Tobacco education, cessation and prevention
Natalya Verscheure, MA
Tobacco Program Manager
Natalya.Verscheure@state.co.us