Staff Contacts

About Us | For Refugees | About Refugees | Make A Connection

Welcome to the Colorado Refugee Services Program

Colorado has a long history of leadership and support for refugee resettlement. Whether you are a refugee, an interested community member looking for a way to connect, or an employer looking to elevate your workforce, we hope to provide you with the resources that you need.


Refugee Services Staff Contacts

Main Line: 303-863-8211

CRSP Staff:

State Refugee Coordinator

Kit Taintor
Direct Line: 303-863-8040
kit.taintor@state.co.us

Grant and Programs Manager

Noyes Combs
Direct Line: 303-863-8032
noyes.combs@state.co.us

State Refugee Health Coordinator

Carol Tumaylle
Direct Line: 303-863-8217
carol.tumaylle@state.co.us

Refugee Services Coordinator

Susan Anderson
Direct Line: 303-863-8214
susan.anderson@state.co.us

Refugee Data Analyst

Jared Allen
Direct Line: 303-863-8216
jared.allen@state.co.us

Employment and Training Coordinator

Nicklaus Lesley
Direct Line: 303-863-8213
nicklaus.lesley@state.co.us

Integration Partnerships Coordinator

Meg Sagaria-Barritt
Direct Line: 303-863-8029
meg.sagaria-barritt@state.co.us