Contact Us

We're interested in hearing from you!

Do you have comments or questions on our organization?  Would you like to sign up for an upcoming program or event?

Come by the Recreation District Office anytime between 8:00 am and 5:00 pm weekdays, or give us a call at (719) 275-1578.

 

Send us an e-mail by clicking below:

James Hoar, Executive Director, jhoar@ccrec.org

Dawn Green, Finance Director, dgreen@ccrec.org

Kyle Horne, Programs Director, khorne@ccrec.org

Tawny McCall, Sports Coordinator, tmccall@ccrec.org

Tai Wright, Kids Klub Coordinator, twright@ccrec.org

Tony Sorrenti, Recreation Technician, tsorrenti@ccrec.org

Michelle Strait, Recreation Receptionist, mstrait@ccrec.org

Devin Everhart, Parks Supervisor, deverhart@ccrec.org

 

Our Mailing Address:

575 Ash Street, Cañon City, Colorado 81212

 

Try our cell phones at area code (719)

James Hoar at 429-9886

Kyle Horne at 371-6539

Tawny McCall at 371-6541

Tai Wright at 371-6542

Tony Sorrenti at 429-6764

Devin Everhart at 371-6537