2019 Youth Baseball Minor League Schedule

TEAM COLOR MANAGER PHONE #
A's Green Dan Cobler (719) 371-3392
Cardinals Red Aaron Vigil (719) 458-5219
Dodgers Blue Kirra Crow (719) 371-2954
Orioles Orange Joel Dudley (585) 307-7378
Rockies Purple Cody Sparks (719) 429-0849
Wet Mountain Royal Blue Josh Moulton (719) 269-6995

All games will be played at Rouse Park on Field A or C. Uniforms are due back by August 9, 2019. In case of weather call the office at 275-1578 or check the website at www.ccrec.org.  Games lost due to weather will be made up if possible.  The home team, listed last, will occupy the third base dugout.  There is no scorekeeper on Field C and coaches are responsible for turning in the scores.  Standings will be posted on the website.

 

Saturday June 1, 2019 (Opening Day)
10:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs Dodgers
12:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs Rockies
2:00 Rouse Field A Orioles vs A’s
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
6:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs A’s
6:00 Rouse Field C Cardinals vs Orioles
8:00 Rouse Field A Dodgers vs Wet Mountain
 
Thursday June 6, 2019 
4:00 Rouse Field A Dodgers vs Rockies
6:00 Rouse Field A A’s vs Cardinals
6:00 Rouse Field C Rockies vs Orioles
 
Saturday June 8, 2019 (Picture Day) 
9:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs Cardinals
11:00 Rouse Field A Orioles vs Dodgers
1:00 Rouse Field A Rockies vs A’s
 
Tuesday June 11, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs Dodgers
6:00 Rouse Field C Rockies vs Cardinals
8:00 Rouse Field A Orioles vs Wet Mountain
 
Thursday June 13, 2019 
4:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs A’s
6:00 Rouse Field A A’s vs Dodgers
6:00 Rouse Field C Orioles vs Rockies
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A A’s vs Wet Mountain
6:00 Rouse Field C Dodgers vs Cardinals
8:00 Rouse Field A Rockies vs Wet Mountain
 
Thursday June 20, 2019 
4:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs Orioles
6:00 Rouse Field A Rockies vs Dodgers
6:00 Rouse Field C Orioles vs A's
 
Tuesday June 25, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs Wet Mountain
6:00 Rouse Field C A’s vs Rockies
8:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs Orioles
 
Thursday June 27, 2019 
4:00 Rouse Field A Dodgers vs A's
6:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs Rockies
6:00 Rouse Field C Dodgers vs Orioles
 
Tuesday July 2, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A A’s vs Dodgers
6:00 Rouse Field C Orioles vs Wet Mountain
8:00 Rouse Field A Cardinals vs Rockies
 
Tuesday July 9, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs A’s
6:00 Rouse Field C Rockies vs Orioles
8:00 Rouse Field A Wet Mountain vs. Dodgers
 
Thursday July 11, 2019 
4:00 Rouse Field A A’s vs Cardinals
6:00 Rouse Field A Orioles vs Cardinals
6:00 Rouse Field C Dodgers vs Rockies
 
Tuesday July 16, 2019 
6:00 Rouse Field A Dodgers vs Cardinals
6:00 Rouse Field C A’s vs Orioles
8:00 Rouse Field A Rockies vs Wet Mountain