Previous Committees

The "Previous" subcommittees and task forces, listed below, were seated by the Commission, but are no longer meeting. The Commission may restore any of these former subgroups in the future with updated membership and assignments, if new issues arise within the named topic areas.

The Commission seats two general types of subgroups: Subcommittees and Task Forces. The definitions of these subgroup types may be found on the Structure page.