Vendor Directory

The CJIS Vendor Management Program is designed make it easier for vendors who contract with Colorado criminal justice agencies to meet CJIS Security Policy standards. Below is a directory of companies that have enrolled in the Vendor Management Program.

Because CJIS Compliance is a process that can change as technology and law enforcement’s business needs change, participation in this program and presence in the Vendor Directory is not a guarantee of CJIS Compliance. However, it demonstrates a working knowledge of CJIS standards and a commitment to maintain these high standards.

This list is updated monthly and may not contain vendors added recently. For up-to-date information about enrolled vendors, please contact cdps.cbi.cjisvendors@state.co.us.

Notice to criminal justice agencies: if your agency contracts with any of these vendors, please visit the Instructions for Agencies section of this website to ensure you have completed all steps to subscribe to the vendor.

2H Mechanical, LLC COVCP0065 Ann Taylor 970-778-4600 ann@2hmech.com
Access COVCP0088 Joe Vela 720-450-5677 jvela@accesscorp.com
Acuity Services COVCP0048 Jeffrey Benton 720-941-9584 jbenton@acuityservices.com
Adams County Communication Center (Adcom911) COVCP0062 Lee Widhalm 303-227-7104 lwidhalm@adcom911.org
Adventos Corporation COVCP0010 Mariano Delle Donne 303-800-5037 mariano.delledonne@adventos.com
Allied Power Services Inc. COVCP0014 Michael Grenz 303-880-3317 apowerservices@aol.com
Amazon Web Services, Inc. COVCP0053 Contracts Lead 206-266-1000 aws-wwps-contract-mgmt@amazon.com
American Facility Services Group, Inc. COVCP0006 Nicole Natividad 303-984-7400 nnatividad@afsg-us.com
Automation Designs & Solutions Inc COVCP0040 Carolyn Rains 601-992-4121 crains@fingerpro.net
Axis Business Technologies COVCP0096 Thomas Nixon 719-630-8600 tomn@axisbt.com
BCM Global Technologies Consultants, Inc. COVCP0013 Shawn Buchanan 866-761-8880 info@bcmglobaltech.com
Bearcom COVCP0093 Tom Belzer 720-904-5860 tom.belzer@bearcom.com
BIAS Corporation  COVCP0055 Jennifer Davis 770-685-6215 jennifer.davis@biascorp.com
BIS COVCP0057 Michael Rusnack 405-418-7418 mrusnack@bisok.com
Black Creek Integrated Systems COVCP0058 Jason Young 205-949-9956 jyoung@blackcreekisc.com
Building Technology Systems COVCP0045 Michael K. Black / Bob Nemmers 303-744-2235 X 221 Michael_K_Black@yahoo.com / b.nemmers@buildingtechsystems.com
BW Electric Inc. (dba - BW Systems) COVCP0080 Dianne Thiele 719-633-0718 dthiele@bwsystems.net
Capital Business Systems, Inc COVCP0078 W Alan Hughes 307-637-6767 ahughes@capitalmds.com
Central Fire Protection Contractors, Inc. COVCP0109 Chris Callinicos 303-576-8157 Chris@cfpc.us
CivicScape, LLC COVCP0101 Sean Coari 630-779-2102 sean@ekistic.com
Clear Perceptions-Graphics, Inc. COVCP0060 Steve Dim 970-481-4979 steve@clearperceptions.com
CMIT Solutions of Boulder East-Broomfield COVCP0019 Susan Bateman 303-673-9994 X804 sbateman@cmitsolutions.com
Colorado Doorways, Inc COVCP0084 Janice Baumgartner 303-312-0301 janice@doorwaysinc.com
Colorado River Fire Protection District/ VCP COVCP0033 Connie Guerette 970-625-1243 connie.guerette@crfr.us
Complete Business Systems COVCP0083 Travis Smith 303-467-9080 tsmith@cbsofcolorado.com / cbsit@cbsofcolorado.com
Computer Information Systems, Inc COVCP0105 Jon Yefsky 877-673-7800 jyefsky@cis.com
Conduent COVCP0012 Terry Johnston 321-202-5847 terry.johnston@conduent.com
Correct Care Solutions COVCP0108 Andrew D Walter 309-256-0689 anwalter@correctcaresolutions.com
Crossmatch COVCP0041 Julie Halleck 561-493-7375 julie.halleck@crossmatch.com
Crosspoint Communications, Inc. COVCP0025 Ken Wallander 972-819-1081 kwallander@dfwcomm.com
Datamaxx Applied Technologies COVCP0008 Christina Lake 850-558-8102 christina.lake@datamaxx.com
DataWorks Plus LLC COVCP0039 Todd Pastorini; Lisa Cole; Deanna Allen 925-240-9010; 864-672-6725 tpastorini@dataworksplus.com; lcole@dataworksplus.com; dlallen@dataworksplus.com
Delehoy Construction, Inc COVCP0107 Grant E Elliot 970-226-0836 grant@delehoyconstruction.com
Diverse Computing, Inc  COVCP0095 Daniel Percy 850-656-3333 dpercy@diversecomputing.com
Dominion Technology Group, Inc COVCP0106 Joseph Hornsey 719-338-5406 joseph@dtginc.net
Durgin Electric, LLC COVCP0063 Peggy Ball, Todd Hibbard 970-704-9473 peggy@durginelectric.com
Edicia COVCP0111 Brett Stanley 719-492-5745 brett.stanley@edicia.com
eForce Software COVCP0098 Steve Kooyman 888-570-4943 snkooyman@eforcesoftware.com
Electronic Systems International, Inc COVCP0103 Christine Castle 719-473-2660 ccastle@esicorp.com
e-Tek Systems, Inc. COVCP0102 Joseph Breeding 303-518-4735 joe.breeding@e-teksystems.com
Executech Utah Inc COVCP0037 Sandra Smith 801-253-4541 sandra@executech.com
Fairfax Imaging, Inc. COVCP0099 Mark Siefert 530-368-6888 mark.siefert@ffximg.com
FCI Constructors, Inc. COVCP0067 Rhonda Powers 970-434-9093 rpowers@fciol.com
First Watch Solutions, Inc. COVCP0049 Mercedes Mancuso 760-658-9841 mmancuso@firstwatch.net
FirstOnScene, LLC COVCP0030 Margaret Buss 4152594465 mbuss@firstonscene.com
Fort Lewis College COVCP0072 Jeff Hughes  970-903-2410 jwhughes@fortlewis.edu
Gaming Laboratories International, LLC COVCP0022 James R Maida 732-942-3999 k.tumas@gaminglabs.com
GL Computer Service, Inc COVCP0007 Gregory Larson 970-641-4051 greg@glcomputers.net
Grabar Voice & Data Inc COVCP0032 John Grabar 701-258-3528 jgrabar@grabarvoice.com
Happel & Associates, Inc. COVCP0061 Brad Silk 303-277-9358 rknutson@happelbuilders.com
Hi Country Wire & Telephone dba High Country Workplace Technologies COVCP0089 Jim Whitfield 303-467-5517 Jim@hcwt.com
Jerry Master Janitorial Services Inc COVCP0052 Jerry Smith 970-524-0609 jmjsinc@gmail.com
Kleen-Tech Services Corporation COVCP0042 Vianey Cortez 303-468-6333 vcortez@hbmgmt.com
KT International, Inc COVCP0003 Henwell Chou 860-265-4686 Henwell@ktinternational.com
Larimer Emergency Telephone Authority (LETA) COVCP0031 Kimberly Culp 970-962-2175 kculp@leta911.org
Lewan & Associates COVCP0011 Mike Zallard 303-759-9633 mike.zallard@lewan.com
Lewis Fowler, LLC COVCP0097 Meghan Donohue 720-638-6802 mdonohue@lewisfowler.com
Logistic Systems, Inc. COVCP0017 Lois Jensen 406-728-0893 ljensen@logisys911.com
LONG Building Technologies COVCP0071 Jim Van Dyke 303-742-3357 jvandyke@long.com
Microsoft Corporation COVCP0002 Jacqueline Babaian, Kari Bishop 425-706-1391 jackie.babaian@microsoft.com
MorphoTrak LLC COVCP0023 Josephine Fegan 714-575-2918 Josephine.Fegan@Morpho.com
MorphoTrust USA, LLC COVCP0047 Ruth Cote 978-215-2679 rcote@morphotrust.com
Motorola Solutions Inc COVCP0035 Kim Bales 303-527-4066 kimbales@motorolasolutions.com
Motus Technology Solutions COVCP0051 Greg Reed 720-724-7838 reedga@motusts.com
N-Line Electric, LLC  COVCP0046 Bill Hamlin 303-702-1147 bill@nlineelectric.com
Numerica Corporation COVCP0004 Nick Coult 970-207-2200 security@numerica.us
O & M Office Cleaning LLC COVCP0050 Margarita V Jenkin 970-254-1509 alco@acsol.net
OIT @ CDPS COVCP0091 Steve Holland 303-239-4679 steve.holland@state.co.us
OneNeck IT Solutions LLC COVCP0077 Bill Kennedy 303-734-4026 bill.kennedy@oneneck.com
Piper Electric CO, Inc COVCP0104 Scott Strasheim 303-422-9219 sstrasheim@piperelectric.com
PowerDMS COVCP0001 Alan Koenigsberg 800-749-5104 Security@PowerDMS.com
ProCom Electrical Services, Inc COVCP0075 Janet Reed 719-368-7769 janet@procomelectric.org
ProMiles Software Development Corporation COVCP0016 Brandy Ashworth 409-697-2587 brandy@promiles.com
Provelocity COVCP0020 Jon Labrum 970-263-6910 jlabrum@unifiedpayservices.com
Public Consulting Group, Inc. COVCP0018 Todd Schrubb 717-701-3119 tschrubb@pcgus.com
QDS Communications Inc. COVCP0026 Joe Poffel 303-680-6271 joep@qdscorp.com
R & A Enterprises of Carbondale, Inc. COVCP0064 Travis Peterson 970-945-6500 tpeterson@raelectric.com
RBR Cleaning Solutions, LLC COVCP0029 Brian Maginess 303-761-0122 bmaginess@cleanmyfacility.com
Revision Inc. COVCP0079 Pam Neal 303-478-6878 pam.neal@revisioninc.com
Rocky Mountain Microfilm & Imaging LLC COVCP0110 Michael Gudenkauf 303-427-0625 finance@rmm-i.com
Secure Outcomes Inc COVCP0038 Jack Harper 303-670-8375 Harper@secureoutcomes.net
Securus Technologies Inc COVCP0094 Jennifer Skertich 469-878-2407 jskertich@securustechnologies.com
Shamash Investments, Inc dba Synergy Mechanical Services COVCP0087 Micah Shamash 720-427-7789 micah@synergymechanical.net
SimplexGrinnell COVCP0082 Brian Dunn 7195744215 brdunn@simplexgrinnell.com
Soft Industries Diversified, Inc. dba ITProVision.NET COVCP0073 Pete Deichmann 720-810-5998 info.requests@sidsolve.com
Southern Ute Tribe dba Southern Ute Shared Services COVCP0068 Alan Young 970-563-5602 ayoung@southernute.com
Spillman Technologies, Inc. COVCP0021 Deborah Westbroek/ Kellen Knowles 801-902-1841 / 801-902-1210 dwestbroek@spillman.com/ kknowles@spillman.com
STATE OF COLORADO/DEPT OF PERSONNEL/DIV OF CENTRAL SVCS/ IDS  COVCP0086 Sandy Justus 719-948-5754 sandy.justus@state.co.us
Sturgeon Electric LLC COVCP0024 Todd Frank 303-286-8000 tfrank@myrgroup.com
Sundown Services, Inc COVCP0090 Rodney Lie 720-515-2008 rodneylie@officepride.com
Superion COVCP0044 Jose Figueiredo Jr 336-878-1291 jose.figueiredo@sungardps.com
Synoptek LLC COVCP0059 Randy Russo, Nancy Moore 303-713-3275 rrusso@synoptek.com, nmoore@synoptek.com
Tab Products, LLC COVCP0034 Ken Madsen 720-261-5886 kmadsen@tab.com
TASER International COVCP0005 Gregory Hewes 234-738-4465 ghewes@taser.com
Team Clean Inc. COVCP0092 Tony Gancev 970-468-2378 summitteamclean@hotmail.com
TEKsystems, Inc. COVCP0070 Brandi Sandoval / Christy Bracha 719-866-6903 / 719-866-6922 bsandova@teksystems.com / cbracha@TEKsystems.com
TellTek COVCP0081 Craig M. Reisinger 303-680-1597 creisinger@telltek.com
Teryx, Inc. COVCP0069 Tobias Tonelli 303-293-2556 support@teryxinc.com
TriTech Software Systems COVCP0036 Michael Nabors 858-799-7340 cjisadmin@tritech.com
Twin City Security COVCP0085 Stefan Nelson 303-574-0000 s.nelson@twincitysecurity.com
Tyde Systems, LLC COVCP0054 Jeffrey S. Lodwick 303-632-6673 Jeff@Tydesystems.com
U.S. Cleaning Professionals, Inc COVCP0027 Kristy Driver 970-245-9777 kdriver@uscleanpro.com
Venture Technologies COVCP0028 Hope Bishop 601-978-6110 hope.bishop@ventech.com
Versaterm COVCP0009 Kathleen MacKinnon 613-820-0311 kathleen.mackinnon@versaterm.com
Vertiba, Inc. COVCP0066 Robert Withers 720-934-4803 rob@vertiba.com
ViaWest, Inc. COVCP0015 Kimberly Adamson; Beth Cima 720-891-1080 Kimberly.adamson@viawest.com; Beth.cima@viawest.com
VideoTronix, Incorporated COVCP0074 Becca Rausenberger 952-746-8770 becca.rausenberger@vtisecurity.com
Vigilant Solutions COVCP0056 Mark Rivera 410-913-0130 mark.rivera@vigilantsolutions.com
Wells and West General Contractors, Inc. COVCP0076 John Byers 719-260-9999 john.byers@wellsandwest.com
Western States Fire Protection COVCP0100 Katie Gruner 970-366-4735 kaitlin.gruner@wsfp.us
Wireless Advanced Communications COVCP0043 Steve McMurren 970-330-9415  X 232 stevemcmurren@wiradcom.com