Board Information

Under this Board Information Page you can find access to Board Member information, meeting information, and more.  Just click on any page and open the documents.

Board Members:

Mike Whittemore, President

Mike Herr, Treasurer/ Secretary

Troy Eason, Assistant Secretary

Stephen Spaulding, Assistant Secretary

Susan Soloyanis, Assistant Secretary


To address any of the board member please correspond with the District Managers:

Walker Schooler District Managers

20 Boulder Crescent St, Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 447 -1777