Board of Directors

The Buffalo Mountain Metropolitan District is governed by a five member Board of Directors elected for overlapping terms in May of even-numbered years.  Starting with the term of 2022, elections will be changed to odd-numbered years. 

  • President

Joseph Newhart - Term Expires 2022

  • Treasurer

Cheryl Breeman - Term Expires 2023

  • Directors

Raoul Pietri, Jr. - Term Expires 2022

Christopher K. Dorton - Term Expires 2023

Vacancy - Term Expires 2022 (to be appointed by the Board of Directors at the May 19, 2020  meeting)

To contact our one of our Directors, please email