Community Events

Do you want to interact with your Bennett-Watkins Firefighters? Come visit with us at any community event!

Events:

Bennett High School Football Games
 

  • Friday, September 21 - HS Football @ HOME vs Delta - 5:00pm                                                
  • Friday, September 28 - HS Football @ HOME vs Arvada - 7:00 pm  
    (HOMECOMING)
  • Friday, October 5 - HS Football @ Middle Park vs Middle Park - 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 12 - HS Football @ HOME vs Faith Christian - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - HS Football @ D'Evelyn vs D'Evelyn - 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 26 - HS Football @ HOME vs Denver West - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3, 10, 17 - STATE PRELIMS @ TBD
  • Saturday, November 24 - STATE FINALS @ TBD

 

  • Monday, October 8 - JV Football @ HOME vs Middle Park - 4:00pm
  • Monday, October 22 - JV Football @ HOME vs D'Evelyn - 4:30pm

 

For further information regarding Bennett Athletics visit the link below:
http://www.bennett29j.k12.co.us/District/Department/147-HS-Athletics